Contact Us!

Do you have a technical issue with your 3D Cell Explorer?

Send an e-mail to support@nanolive.ch. Please mention your affiliation (company, university, etc.) and your serial number.

Do you have questions about your order or a general enquiry?

Send an e-mail to lookinginsidelife@nanolive.ch.

Write Us

Nanolive SA

EPFL Innovation Park
Chemin de la Dent d’Oche 1A
1024 Ecublens
Switzerland
Phone: +41 21 353 9000
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 Find your Distributor

Australia
AXT PTY LT
Simon Kinder
nanolive@axt.com.au
+61 2 9450 1359
www.axt.com.au

 

Azerbaijan
Sem Laboratuar Cihazlari Pazarlama San. Ve Tic. A.S.
Ece Turkmen
ece.turkmen@sem.com.tr
+90-216-571 02 00
www.sem.com.tr

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Canada
Quorum Technologies Inc.
John Arbuckle
john@quorumtechnologies.com
+1 519 824 0854
www.quorumtechnologies.com

China (North)

learn more

Regions include: Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Liaoning, Shandong, Inner Mongolia, Henan, Shanxi, Shan’xi, Ningxia, Gansu, Sichuan, Qinghai, Xinjiang, Xizang

Premedical Laboratories Inc.
Yan Liu
yliu@premedlab.com
+86 10 5166 8388
www.premedlab.com

 

China (South)

learn more

Regions include: Jiangsu, Shanghai, Zhejiang, Anhui, Hubei, Chongqing, Guangdong, Jiangxi, Fujian, Hunan, Guangxi, Guizhou, Yunnan, Hainan

Worldwide-China
Steven Zhu
steven.zhu@worldwide-china.com
Tel. +86 21 6662 1556/57/58/59  Mobile: +86 134 7250 0600
www.worldwide-china.com

Croatia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Czech Republic
HPST s.r.o.
Michaela Pluskalova
mpluskalova@hpst.cz
+420 244 001 245
www.hpst.cz

 

Denmark
Ramcon A/S
Christian Clement
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

Finland
Ramcon A/S
Karina Moya
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

Iceland
Ramcon A/S
Christian Clement
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

India
Biotron Healthcare (India) Pvt Ltd
Venkatesh Voleti
lsc@biotronhealthcare.com
+912261406401
www.biotronhealthcare.com

Israel
Biological Industries Israel Beit Haemek Ltd.
David Fradkin
davidfr@bioind.com
+972 52 379 27 55
www.bioind.com

Italy
MEDIA System Lab Srl
Matteo Mariani
matteo.mariani@m-s.it
+39 039 2323148
www.m-s.it

 

Japan
Tokyo Instruments Inc
Kuribayashi Fumio
f_kuribayashi@tokyoinst.co.jp
+81 3 3686 4711
www.tokyoinst.co.jp

 

Norway
Ramcon A/S
Karina Moya
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

Poland
LABNATEK
Grzegorz Kaszynski
sales@labnatek.pl
+48 501160875
www.labnatek.pl

Russia
INTERLAB
Boris Dribinskiy
interlab@interlab.ru
+7 (495) 788 0983
www.interlab.ru

Serbia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Singapore
SGItech Pte Ltd
Guillaume Combes
gc@sgitech.com.sg
+65 8424 0860

 

Slovakia
HPST s.r.o.
Michaela Pluskalova
mpluskalova@hpst.cz
+420 244 001 245
www.hpst.cz

 

Slovenia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

South Korea
JSK Biomed
Dennis Ko
kth@jskbiomed.co.kr
+82-42-369-1188
www.jskbiomed.co.kr

 

Sweden
Ramcon A/S
Karina Moya
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

 

Switzerland (Ticino only)
MEDIA System Lab Srl
Matteo Mariani
matteo.mariani@m-s.it
+39 039 2323148
www.m-s.it

 

Taiwan
Cell-Bio Co.,Ltd.
Richard Huang
contact.cellbio@gmail.com
+90-216-571 02 00 
www.cell-bio.com.tw/index.php

Turkey
Sem Laboratuar Cihazlari Pazarlama San. Ve Tic. A.S.
Ece Turkmen
ece.turkmen@sem.com.tr
+90-216-571 02 00
www.sem.com.tr

 

United Kingdom
IMAGE SOLUTION Ltd
Sam Swift
sam@imsol.co.uk
+44 1772 663 140
www.imsol.co.uk

 

United States 
Nexus Scientific LLC
Selen Oztunaoglu
selen@nexusscientific.com
+1 857 264 6884
https://www.nexusscientific.com/

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Support

Frequently Asked Questions

Software

Frequently Asked Questions