Tune in and talk to the Nanoteam! 

Lisa

Contact Lisa for any press / media related questions.

Contact Lisa

Sabine

Contact Sabine for any customer service related questions.

Contact Sabine

Mathieu & Luca

Contact the BioTeam for any bio-related questions.

Contact BioTeam

 Qifan

Contact Qifan if you are a distributor.

Contact Qifan

 Find your Distributor

Australia
AXT PTY LT
Steve Hunter
nanolive@axt.com.au
+61 2 9450 1359
www.axt.com.au

 

Azerbaijan
Sem Laboratuar Cihazlari Pazarlama San. Ve Tic. A.S.
Ece Turkmen
ece.turkmen@sem.com.tr
+90-216-571 02 00 
www.sem.com.tr

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Zeljko Mise
Zeljko.Mise@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2201
www.alphachrom.hr

 

China (North)

learn more

Regions include: Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Liaoning, Shandong, Inner Mongolia, Henan, Shanxi, Shan’xi, Ningxia, Gansu, Sichuan, Qinghai, Xinjiang, Xizang
Premedical Laboratories Inc.
David Zhang
dwzhang@premedlab.com
+86 10 5166 8388
www.premedlab.com

 

China (South)

learn more

Regions include: Jiangsu, Shanghai, Zhejiang, Anhui, Hubei, Chongqing, Guangdong, Jiangxi, Fujian, Hunan, Guangxi, Guizhou, Yunnan, Hainan
Worldwide-China
Steven Zhu
steven.zhu@worldwide-china.com
+86 21 66621559
www.worldwide-china.com

 

Croatia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Zeljko Mise
Zeljko.Mise@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2201
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Czech Republic
HPST s.r.o.
Michaela Pluskalova
mpluskalova@hpst.cz
+420 244 001 245
www.hpst.cz

 

Egypt
Nanochem
Michael Elias
info.nanochem.eg@gmail.com
+201283696166 

 

France
Nikon France S.A.S
Jordan Moser
Jordan.Moser@nikon.com
+33 1 45 16 46 65
www.nikoninstruments.com

 

Germany
ibidi GmbH
Christian Leibold
cleibold@ibidi.de
+49 89 520 4617 38
www.ibidi.de

 

Italy
MEDIA System Lab Srl
Luca Mariani
luca.mariani@m-s.it
+39 039 2323148
www.m-s.it

 

Japan
Tokyo Instruments Inc
Katsuo Morita
morita@tokyoinst.co.jp
+81 3 3686 4711
www.tokyoinst.co.jp

 

Poland
LABNATEK
Grzegorz Kaszynski
sales@labnatek.pl
+48 501160875
www.labnatek.pl

Russia
INTERLAB
Konstantin Ivanov 
interlab@interlab.ru
+7 (495) 788 0983
www.interlab.ru

Serbia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Zeljko Mise
Zeljko.Mise@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2201
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Singapore
SGItech Pte Ltd
Guillaume Combes
gc@sgitech.com.sg
+65 8424 0860

 

Slovakia
HPST s.r.o.
Ales Merta
amerta@hpst.cz
+420 244 001 245
www.hpst.cz

 

Slovenia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Zeljko Mise
Zeljko.Mise@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2201
www.alphachrom.hr

 

South Korea
Emagene Science
Jake Kim 
jake@emagene.co.kr
+82 31 608 9212
www.emagene.co.kr

 

Switzerland (only Ticino)
MEDIA System Lab Srl
Luca Mariani
luca.mariani@m-s.it
+39 039 2323148
www.m-s.it

 

Taiwan
Cell-Bio Co.,Ltd.
Richard Huang
contact.cellbio@gmail.com
+886-2-2785-5860

http://www.cell-bio.com.tw/index.php

 

Turkey
Sem Laboratuar Cihazlari Pazarlama San. Ve Tic. A.S.
Ece Turkmen
ece.turkmen@sem.com.tr
+90-216-571 02 00 
www.sem.com.tr

 

United Kingdom
IMAGE SOLUTION Ltd
Tim Fletcher
tim@imsol.co.uk
+44 1772 663 140
www.imsol.co.uk

 

United States 
BioVision Technologies, Inc.
Jim Paladino
jim@biovis.com
+1 415 529 0857
http://www.biovis.com

 

United States (East Coast)

learn more

Including following states: Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Massachusetts, and New Hampshire
Nexus LLC
Selen Oztunaoglu
selen.oztunaoglu@altium.net
+1 857 264 6884

 

 Do you have other questions? 

j

Call us!

+41 21 353 9000 

Write Us

Nanolive SA

Nanolive SA

EPFL Innovation Park
Chemin de la Dent d’Oche 1A
1024 Ecublens
Switzerland

Security Verification:

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Support

Frequently Asked Questions

Software

Frequently Asked Questions